How to Find your Android phone with Google’s Find My Device – Guide

Phones have become such an important part of our daily lives that it can be instantly traumatic if you are suddenly unable to find your phone – if you left it in a taxi, it accidentally fell out of your pocket or you lost it under the bed. If you have an Android phone you can use Find My Device feature to (hopefully) find yours phone again. Find my device feature requires two things to be enabled: the feature itself (of course) and Google’s location services. In addition, the phone must be activated and signed in to a Google account. Find my device feature is part of the default OS on Pixels and some other Android phones, and is usually enabled by default. Please note that some Android models may offer a different app; Samsung phones, for example, have their own Find My Mobile application. If you want to use Google’s Find My Device feature, you can check if it’s part of your phone’s Android version.

How to find your android phone with Google’s Find My Device

Final note

I hope you like the guide How to Find your Android phone with Google’s Find My Device. In case if you have any query regards this article you may ask us. Also, please share your love by sharing this article with your friends.